Class Schedule

  • Tiny Tigers: 4-5 years old
  • Little Dragons: 6-8 years old
  • Children: 9-12 years old

Holiday Closures 2022

President’s Day – There will be no classes Saturday, February 19 and Monday, February 21.

Memorial Day – There will be no classes Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30.

Independence Day – There will be no classes Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4.

Labor Day – There will be no classes Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5.

Thanksgiving – There will be no classes Thursday, November 24, Friday, November 25, and Saturday, November 26.

End of Year Break – There will be no classes Friday, December 23 through the New Year.  Classes will resume on Monday, January 2, 2023.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close